Social Share this event:
Hosted By:

Benoit Arnould, PhD

Sr. Director, Patient-Centered Outcomes
Patient Centered Services (PCS)
Mapi Group

Live Webinar Event:

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
> 9:30 am, EST (New York, GMT-04:00)
> 2:30 pm, GMT (London, GMT+01:00)
> 3:30 pm, CET (Paris, GMT+02:00)

Webinar Overview


Patient-Centered Outcomes &
The Regulatory Landscape:
COA Trends in 2017
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The landscape of Patient-Reported Outcomes measurement is changing. Learn more about the facts, events, and trends from Mapi. 

Get a top-level understanding of the Patient-Centered Outcomes environment for safe and wise decisions regarding where to invest and when to innovate.

Other topics covered include:
  • regulators and payor expectations from the pharma industry (do they want more science, or less?);
  • investing on measurement; review of the prior dynamic on Patient-Reported Outcomes claims;
  • interpreting the recent changes affecting former SEALD group and the newly released pilot compendium;
  • method/preference trends regarding disease areas (Oncology, CNS, Rare Diseases, etc.);
  • and the pharma industry PRO resources organization.

Register now to attend free of charge!